Board of Directors

Our distinguished and highly effective Board of Directors is committed to ensuring that all programs and services offered by Adapt, Compass Behavioral Health and SouthRiver Community Health Center meet the needs of our growing patient population and the communities we serve. Our board members dedicate their time and talents to advance our organizational mission, uphold governance and fiduciary standards and cultivate an organizational culture of inclusion and equity.

  • Todd Munsey, Chair
  • Lee Paterson, Vice Chair
  • Gary Wayman, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Neal Brown
  • Veronica Gillespie
  • Grace Powers
  • Scott Rutter
  • Kelsey Wood
  • Dan Wilson

Executive Leadership

Our multi-disciplinary executive team is dedicated to organizational and programmatic excellence to ensure that every individual and family receives the care and support they need to achieve sustained health and well-being.

  • Gregory S. Brigham, Ph.D.
    Chief Executive Officer
  • John Collins, M.D.
    Medical Director-Adapt
  • Lisa Hubbard, LCSW
    Clinical Director of Addiction Services
  • Susan Jeremiah
    Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Grant Schroeder
    Chief of Medically Assisted Services
  • Mari Stout, MHSA
    Chief QI/Compliance Officer
  • Janet Tribble
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Michelle Watson
    Chief Operations Officer-SouthRiver
  • Theresa Lundy, M.D.
    Medical Director-SouthRiver
  • Jerry O’Sullivan
    Senior Director of Operations
  • Cherie Barnstable, LCSW
    Clinical Director of Mental Health Services
  • Matthew Corrington
    Chief Information Officer

Coordinated Care Organizations

We work closely with local Coordinated Care Organizations to support their longstanding commitment to improving access to high quality and affordable healthcare for all Oregon Health Plan and Medicare members.